Emiloo

2003-02-27

Blah and blah

So, it's ten minutes until 5:00 (when I get off work). Obviously, this was sort of a spur-of-the-moment decision, creating my own diary and stuff. But, I have bored downtime aplenty, and I thought, what better way to spend it than narcissistically bitching about it? Yay.

After work today, I'm going to a "Cardio-Fusion" class with my friend Brandon. I don't know what the hell cardio-fusion is, but it doesn't sound fun. It sounds sweaty. My husband is going to play foosball tonight. He plays foosball every week with a group of guys. I go back and forth between thinking that's cute and thinking it's damn annoying. Could it really be that fun, to play it every freaking week? And no, foosball isn't code for "going to strip clubs" or anything sinister like that. It's just as goofy and boring as it sounds.

After the gym class, if I'm not dead, I'll probably buy some groceries. Life is pretty exciting, as you can see. I also might watch "I'm a Celebrity; Get Me Out of Here."

emiloo at 4:53 p.m.